My my My my

If you are interested in any OPEN position, please contact one of our board members!


AYLA Executive Board of Directors President Grace Saturnia*
  Vice President Rick Ruggles*
  Secretary Stephanie Buck*
  Treasurer Jennifer Martin*
Youth Chapter Presidents East Honolulu Sue Brown*
  Ford Island Kirk Dodson*
  Windward Meg Fosnok*
High School  President John Keogh*
  Vice President Melissa Humphrey*
AYLA Positions  Advisor Rudie Schaefer*
  US Lacrosse Chapter Liaison Thomas Syverson*
  Commissioner Warren Wright Sr.*
    * Indicates AYLA Board of Directors    
East Honolulu Volunteers Equipment Manager Eric Martin
  Safety Roselle Chin
  Recruiting Erin O'Rouke
  Operations Jackie and Rick Hitome
  Purchasing/ Apparel Tammy Aoki
Ford Island Volunteers Equipment Manager  
  Purchasing/ Apparel  
Windward Volunteers Equipment Manager Brandy Wilson
  Safety Kelley Hocking/ Matt Stratton
  Recruiting Kelley Hocking
  Purchasing/ Apparel  
Boys Elementary Pearl Harbor Coach  
  East Honolulu Coach  
  Windward Coach  
Boys Middle School Pearl Harbor Coach Kirk Dodson*
  East Honolulu Coaches Sebastian Trujillo and Angus Kelly
  Windward Coach  
Girls Elementary Pearl Harbor Coach Jesse Filyaw-Hiu
  East Honolulu Coach  
  Windward Coach  
Girls Middle School Pearl Harbor Coach Natalie Lamb and Jessica Dodson
  East Honolulu Coach  
  Windward Coach  
High School Boys Coaches Punahou HS Coach Jim Little
          Assistant Coach  
  Honolulu Sharks Coach Tom Syverson*
          Assistant Coach  
  St. Louis HS Coach John Keogh*
High School Girls Coaches Punahou Coach Melissa Humphrey*
           Assistant Coach  
  Honolulu Sharks Coach  
           Assistant Coach