Home
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
Windward Clinic for Boys & Girls: 

  • Ka’elepulu Elementary in Kailua
  • boys & girls, all ages
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
2019 Kick-Off Event @ Saint Louis: 
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Kick-Off Clinic with pro player Kevin Cooper: 
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Kick-Off Clinic with pro player Kevin Cooper: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Practices Begin: 
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Scrimmages: 
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
Game #1: 
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
Games #2: 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Games #3: 
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Good Friday Games #4: 
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
Easter NO GAMES: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Games #5: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Games #6: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day Games #7: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Games #8: